Quick Links

Useful Links

Durrington Infant & Junior Federated Schools

Durrington
Infant & Junior Schools

Term Dates

 Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn 2020
Term Begins: Thursday 03/09/2020
Half Term: Monday 26/10/2020 to Friday 30/10/2020
Term Ends: Friday 18/12/2020
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 03/09/2020 & 04/09/2020
Spring 2021
Term begins: Monday 04/01/2021
Half term: Monday 15/02/2021 to Friday 19/02/2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01/04/2021
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 04/01/2021 & 01/04/2021
Summer 2021
Term begins: Monday 19/04/2021
Half term: Monday 31/05/2021 to Friday 04/06/2021
Term Ends: Friday 23/07/2021
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 23/07/2021

You can also download the term dates for the academic years 2019/2020 and 2020/2021.

Term Dates 2019-20 & 2020-21