Quick Links

Useful Links

Durrington Infant and Junior Federated Schools

Durrington
Infant and Junior Schools

Term Dates


 Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Autumn 2023
Term Begins: Friday 01/09/2023
Half Term: Monday 23/10/2023 to Friday 27/10/2023
Term Ends: Friday 15/12/2023
Please note the school is closed for training (INSET) on the 1st September and 4th September 2023.
Spring 2024
Term begins: Tuesday 02/01/2024
Half term: Monday 12/02/2024 to Friday 16/02/2024
Term Ends: Thursday 28/03/2024
Please note the school is now closed for training (INSET) on the 8th January 2024.
Summer 2024
Term begins: Monday 15/04/2024
Half term: Monday 27/05/2024 to Friday 31/05/2024
Term Ends: Tuesday 23/07/2024

Please note the school is closed for training (INSET) on the 22nd and 23rd July 2024.

  Academic Year 2024-2025

 

Autumn 2024
Term Begins: Monday 02/09/2024
Half Term: Monday 28/10/2024 to Friday 01/11/2024
Term Ends: Friday 20/12/2024
Please note the school is closed for training (INSET) on the 2nd and 3rd September 2024.
Spring 2025
Term begins: Tuesday 06/01/2025
Half term: Monday 17/02/2025 to Friday 21/02/2025
Term Ends: Friday 04/04/2025

 

Summer 2025
Term begins: Tuesday 22/04/2025
Half term: Monday 26/05/2025 to Friday 30/05/2025
Term Ends: Tuesday 22/07/2025

 

Please note the school will be closed for three more training days (INSET) which will be confirmed at a later date.


You can also download the term dates for the academic years 2023-2024 and 2024-2025.

Term Dates 2023-2024 and 2024-2025