Diary Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn 2018
Term Begins: Wednesday 05/09/2018
Half Term: Monday 22/10/2018 to Friday 26/10/2018
Term Ends:

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 03/09/2018, 04/09/2018 & 19/10/2018
 
Spring 2019
Term begins: Thursday 03/01/2019
Half term: Monday 18/02/2019 to Friday 22/02/2019
Term Ends: Friday 05/04/2019
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 25/02/2019
 
Summer 2019
Term begins: Tuesday 23/04/2019
Half term: Monday 27/05/2019 to Friday 31/05/2019
Term Ends: Tuesday 23/07/2019
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 03/06/2019

Academic Year 2019/2020

There will be four more INSET dates to be confirmed.

Autumn 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday 03/09/2019
Half Term: Monday 28/10/2019 to Friday 01/11/2019
Term Ends:

Friday 20/12/2019

Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on 02/09/2019
 
Spring 2020
Term begins: Monday 06/01/2020
Half term: Monday 17/02/2020 to Friday 21/02/2020
Term Ends: Friday 03/04/2020
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on TBC
 
Summer 2020
Term begins: Monday 20/04/2020
Half term: Monday 25/05/2020 to Friday 29/05/2020
Term Ends: Monday 20/07/2020
Please note, the school is closed for training (INSET) on TBC

 

You can download the term dates here for the academic years 2018/2019 and 2019/2020.

 

Get Involved

After School and Breakfast Club

Our Out of School clubs are extremely popular and a fantastic way to inspire children of all ages.

More Info
News

Letters Home

Easily find PDF copies of all letters sent by the school

More Info

Contact Us

Durrington Infant & Junior School
Salvington Road
Worthing BN13 2JD
01903 260138
Contact Us

Get Directions

Enter your post code into the box below and we’ll provide you with a list of directions to our school.